Scientific and Research Divisions of the University:

  • State Budget Groups at the Departments;
  • Temporary creative teams;
  • Special Design Bureau of Electromechanical Systems (SDBEMS);
  • Scientific and Research Design Institute (NDKI ELVIT);
  • Crystal Scientific and Research Center of Solid State Electronics and Sensors;
  • 73 scientific and research laboratories (SRL);
  • Scientific and design laboratory;
  • Territorial scientific and research laboratory;
  • 10 branch SRL;
  • Regional SRL;
  • 2 scientific and educational laboratories;
  • 2 testing laboratories;
  • 3 certification bodies;
  • Technological Security Center;
  • Joint scientific and research laboratories with academic and industrial institutions and enterprises.