University Leadership

Location Phone number E-mail Website
Yuriy Bobalo

Sc.D., Prof.


Rector

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 202 (032) 258-21-11 rector@lp.edu.ua Rector
Volodymyr Pavlysh

Ph.D., Prof.


First Vice-Rector

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 206 (032) 258-20-19 pavl@lp.edu.ua First Vice-Rector
Nataliya Chukhray

Sc.D., Prof.


Vice Rector for Scientific Research

12 Bandera str., Main building (032) 258-20-25 natalia.i.chuhraj@lp.edu.ua Vice Rector for Scientific Research
Oleh Matviykiv

Sc.D., Assoc. Prof.


Vice-Rector for Education and International Relations

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 343 (032) 258-24-21 oleh.m.matviikiv@lpnu.ua Vice-Rector for Education and International Relations
Anatoliy Moroz

Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.


Vice-Rector for Economic Affairs – Chief Accountant

12 Bandera str., Building 13, Room 21 (032) 258-20-49 moroz@lp.edu.ua Vice-Rector for Economic Affairs – Chief Accountant
Dmytro Fedasyuk

Sc.D., Prof.


Vice-Rector for Undergraduate Education

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 212 (032) 258-20-50 fedasyuk@lp.edu.ua Vice-Rector for Undergraduate Education
Davydchak Oleh

Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.


Vice-Rector for Graduate Education

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 212 (032) 258-24-99 Vice-Rector for Graduate Education
Roman Korzh

Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.


Vice-Rector on Scientific and Pedagogical work

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 236 (032) 258-26-12 korzh@lp.edu.ua Vice-Rector on Scientific and Pedagogical work
Volodymyr Krayovskyy

Ph.D.


Vice-Rector for Training and Production

12 Bandera str., Building 13, Room 17 (032) 258-20-05 vkrayovskyy@lp.edu.ua Vice-Rector for Training and Production
Roman Brylynskyy

Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.


University Academic Secretary

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 228 (032) 258-24-14 r_brylynskyy@lp.edu.ua University Academic Board